VIA Jobs

We couldn’t find what you were looking for, but here are some previous jobs that matched your criteria

LVI Associates

Project Manager (PV)


Project Manager<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/11/24/project-manager-36821676/>Date: 24 Nov 2014 Location: United Kingdom, London Salary: ?50k-?60k GBP + bonus + benefitsMy client is one of the top 5, tier 1 Global leaders in ...
England (London & Greater), UK
Expired
LVI Associates

X3 Site Manager - Solar


3x Site/Construction Manager - Solar<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/11/24/3x-siteconstruction-manager-solar-36824601/>Date: 24 Nov 2014 Location: United Kingdom, Wales Salary: CompetitiveX3 Site Manager - Sola - 6 Month ...
Wales (Central), UK
Expired
LVI Associates

Project Engineer Solar PV


Project Engineer Solar PV<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/11/12/project-engineer-solar-pv-36775463/>Date: 12 Nov 2014 Location: United States, California Salary: $90k - $120k + bonus & benefitsView Details  Apply ...
California, America North
Expired
LVI Associates

Project Engineer, Arizona, Solar PV


Project Engineer, Arizona, Solar PV<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/11/12/project-engineer-arizona-solar-pv-36776637/>Date: 12 Nov 2014 Location: United States, Arizona Salary: $90k - $120k + bonus & benefitsProject ...
Arizona, America North
Expired
LVI Associates

Business Development Director (Solar)


Business Development Director (Solar) - SG<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/10/30/business-development-director-solar-sg-36739628/>Date: 30 Oct 2014 Location: Singapore, Singapore Salary: 110K - 150K SGD base plus bonusBusiness ...
Singapore, Asia & M East
Expired
LVI Associates

Project Manager


Project Manager<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/10/29/project-manager-36738728/>Date: 29 Oct 2014 Location: United Kingdom, London Salary: ?50k-?60k GBP + bonus + benefitsMy client is one of the top 5, tier 1 Global leaders in ...
England (London & Greater), UK
Expired
LVI Associates

Solar Project Development Director


Solar Project Development Director - CN - Shanghai<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/10/30/solar-project-development-director-cn-shanghai-36740298/>Date: 30 Oct 2014 Location: China, Shanghai Salary: 500K CNY - 800K RMB base ...
China (East), Asia & M East
Expired
LVI Associates

Solar Project and Construction Director - China


Solar Project and Construction Director - China<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/10/30/solar-project-and-construction-director-china-36741387/>Date: 30 Oct 2014 Location: China, Beijing Salary: 120K - 140K USD base plus ...
China (North), Asia & M East
Expired
LVI Associates

X2 Quality Assessor – Solar – Jordan – Contract


...
Jordan, Asia & M East
Expired
LVI Associates

Field Service Technician (FST) Solar PV


Field Service Technician (FST) Solar PV<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/09/24/field-service-technician-fst-solar-pv-36535356/>Date: 24 Sep 2014 Location: United States, California Salary: $70k - $90k + bonus & ...
California, America North
Expired
LVI Associates

Sales Director (Solar), Singapore


Sales Director (Solar), Singapore<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/09/19/sales-director-solar-singapore-36505472/>Date: 19 Sep 2014 Location: Singapore, Singapore Salary: 150-180K SGD + BonusSales Director (Solar), Singapore - ...
Singapore, Asia & M East
Expired
LVI Associates

Construction Superintendent Solar PV


Construction Superintendent Solar PV<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/09/19/construction-superintendent-solar-pv-36509221/>Date: 19 Sep 2014 Location: United States, California Salary: $90k - $110k + bonus and ...
California, America North
Expired
LVI Associates

Solar Projects Manager - JP - Japan


Solar Projects Manager - JP - Japan<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/09/17/solar-projects-manager-jp-japan-36474459/>Date: 17 Sep 2014 Location: Japan, Tokyo Salary: 100K USD base + bonusView Details  Apply ...
Japan, Asia & M East
Expired
LVI Associates

Land Acquisition Manager


Land Acquisition Manager<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/09/16/land-acquisition-manager-36473835/>Date: 16 Sep 2014 Location: United Kingdom, London Salary: 25,000 - 30,000£ per AnnumLand Acquisition Manager, London, UK, ...
England (London & Greater), UK
Expired
LVI Associates

Solar Market Advisor


Solar Market Advisor<http://www.viridiumassociates.com/vacancies/2014/09/16/solar-market-advisor-36472197/>Date: 16 Sep 2014 Location: Sweden, Stockholm Salary: 60,000 - 70,000£ per AnnumSolar Market Advisor - SwedenMy client is a ...
Sweden, Europe
Expired
Page 5 | Page 6 | Page 7 | Page 8 | Page 9 | Page 10 | Page 11 | Page 12 | Page 13 | Page 14